MENU

Online tickets on sale NOW! Performances July 17 - 28, 2019

Online tickets are available now!  

If you purchase your tickets online:

  • Please bring your printed receipt to the Box Office when you arrive at the Studio Theater.
  • Pass purchases need validating at the box office.  Before entering the Studio Theater, visit the box office and select your remaining Festival show dates.

OLLI $5.00 discounts available online and at the door.

 

  • You may purchase tickets at the theater box office 1 hour prior to each performance.
  • The Studio Theater is located on the first floor of UNL's Temple Building located at 12th & R Streets in Lincoln.

Performance schedule:

July 17 - Wednesday - 7:30 PM - Flight A

July 18 - Thursday - 7:30 PM - Flight B

July 19 - Friday - 7:30 PM - Flight A

July 20 - Saturday - 7:30 PM - Flight B

July 21 - Sunday - 2 PM - Flight A

July 21 - Sunday - 7:30 PM - Flight B

July 22 - Monday - NO PERFORMANCES

July 23 - Tuesday - 7:30 PM - Flight C

July 24 - Wednesday - 7:30 PM - Flight C

July 25 - Thursday - 7:30 PM - Flight A

July 26 - Friday - 7:30 PM - Flight B

July 27 - Saturday - 4 PM - Flight A

July 27 - Saturday - 8 PM - Flight B

July 28 - Sunday - 2 PM - Flight C